FR - EN

Home > Exceptional ingredient cheeses

Exceptional ingredient cheeses

Unique cheese ingredients for the Food industry

Branded cheese ingredients
for the food industry and international restaurant chains.

Through the technological expertise of the Bel Group, Bel Foodservice PAI offers a large range of cheese ingredients made from the brands of cheese that are so successful in mass distribution.

With a range of functional properties and a capacity to adapt to a variety of industrial processes, these cheese ingredientsmay be used to prepare sauces, fillings, dressings, and liquid preparations as well as making all kinds of cheese inclusions or toppings. This versatility opens the door to a range of applications: soups, spreads, quiches, purees, salads, ready meals, etc. chilled, at room temperature or frozen.

Assisting in creating value

In addition to merely supplying cheese ingredients, Bel Foodservice PAI also assists customers in developing added value products that create business.

To achieve this, Bel Foodservice PAI depends on the benefits of its product offer to contribute to creating value for its customers who are looking for differentiation and innovation.

Bel Foodservice PAI applies the industrial expertise of a cheese specialist whose production sites comply with international quality standards: HACCP, certifications (ISO, BRC, IFS).

This makes Bel Foodservice PAI an ideal partner, with the desire to assist its customers, through a global service offer to accompany its products: marketing and technical media, culinary advice, quality and nutritional expertise, etc.

Also, in chosen cases, after a detailed study, the Bel Group's brands of cheese may contribute, through co-branding, to reinforcing and underlining the innovative nature and the differentiation of our customers' products.

Nutrition is at the heart of our approach

Building on the nutritional quality of its cheeses is one of the 5 pillars of the Bel Group's CSR approach.

As part of this strategy, Bel Foodservice PAI takes care, particularly with its cobranding partners, to systematically include its cheese in finished goods that offer progress in nutrition. To contribute to this goal, the Bel Group Nutrition Department is called upon at various stages in development.

FR - EN

Accueil > Des fromages ingrédients différenciés

Des fromages ingrédients différenciés

Fromages ingrédients de marque à destination des IAA

Fromages ingrédients de marque
à destination des IAA et des chaînes internationales de restauration

S'appuyant sur le savoir-faire technologique du groupe Bel, Bel Foodservice PAI propose une large gamme de fromages ingrédients issus des fromages de marque à succès vendus en GMS.

Dotés de nombreuses propriétés fonctionnelles et d'une capacité d'adaptation à des process industriels variés, ces fromages ingrédients peuvent entrer dans la confection de sauces, de fourrages, de garnitures, d'appareils aussi bien que constituer toutes sortes d'inclusions ou toppings fromagers. Une versatilité propice à des applications diverses : soupes, pâtes, tartes, quiches, purées, salades, plats préparés… en frais, ambiant ou surgelé.

Au service de la création de valeur

Au-delà de la pure fourniture de fromages ingrédients, Bel Foodservice PAI entend accompagner ses clients dans le développement de produits à valeur ajoutée créateurs de business.

Pour cela, Bel Foodservice PAI s'appuie sur les bénéfices produits de son offre pour contribuer à la création de valeur pour ses clients en quête de différenciation et d'innovation

Bel Foodservice PAI met au service de ses clients le savoir-faire industriel d'un spécialiste du fromage dont les sites de production respectent les standards internationaux de qualité : HACCP, certifications (ISO, BRC, IFS).

Bel Foodservice PAI se présente ainsi comme un véritable partenaire, avec la volonté d'accompagner ses clients, grâce à un dispositif global de services associés aux produits : supports marketing et technique, conseil culinaire, expertises qualité et nutrition…

En outre, dans des cas sélectionnés, et après étude approfondie, les marques de fromages du Groupe Bel peuvent venir, au travers du cobranding, renforcer et souligner le caractère innovant et la différenciation des produits de nos clients.

La nutrition au cŒur de notre démarche

Faire progresser la qualité nutritionnelle de ses fromages est un des 5 piliers de la démarche RSE du Groupe Bel.

En cohérence avec cette stratégie, Bel Foodservice PAI veille systématiquement, en particulier avec ses partenaires de cobranding, à intégrer ses fromages dans des produits finis offrant un progrès nutritionnel. Dans cet objectif, le Département Nutrition du Groupe Bel est sollicité à divers stades du développement.

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de notre site.
En utilisant ce dernier, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

En savoir plus

Ok